Sittin’ Here


The Little Big Band Group is offering our CD (see song list below), a very nice listen, at a donation of $10 – a portion of which will be donated to the ALS Foundation.

  1. Swing Medley:
    Taxi/Here’s That Rainy Day/
    Satin Doll/Cute/In The Mood/
    One O’Clock Jump
  2. Sittin’ Here
  3. Medley:
    St.Thomas/Tarantela/Trombone Polka
  4. Birth Of The Blues
  5. Margaritaville
  6. A Kiss To Build A Dream On/ Take The “A” Train
  7. Blue Moon
  8. Prom Polka
  9. Sir Duke
  10. Save The Last Dance For Me
  11. 25 Or 6 To 4
  12. Scrapple From The Apple
  13. Late In The Evening/Walkout

Sittin’ Here Samples